10:50 AM

This morning I'm thinking of filling up the Words page.

2:08 PM

A bit ago I did just that. I took a break after a few though. It's going to take a long time to fully set up. I need to figure a way to go all the way back in my twitter like Wayyyy back. Anyway I was on the treadmill for half an hour. I love that thing. I took a shower after because I was a mess. I splashed water on my face. Now I'm deciding whether to continue playing Morrowind or finish up my Bloodborne playthrough. I have to go through the chalice dungeons rn. Really, I don't have to, but I want to so I can get them out of the way before NG+. I want the platinum trophy. Once I beat Queen Yharnam I'm free. I think I'm going to play Bloodborne. Last I checked I started the defiled chalice dungeon. I'm scared.

2:22 PM

It's the Cursed Pthumerian Defilement. I have half health. The enemies here are brutal. I'm going to try being more aggressive because I'm more used to DSR as I've been playing that.

11:11 PM

The Game Awards are not important. Waste of my damn time TBQH.