10:48 PM

Today has started off very nicely. I had a Wendy's Bacon and Egg Biscuit for breakfast. I usually don't like those things but something about the way Wendy made it was so magical to me. I feel fantastic. That's something particularly strange is the Wendy's near me is... supernaturally better than all other fast food at the same price. It's freaky. Anyway, I'm going to see what I can do about beating Bloodborne today. I beat the Pthumerian Descendant last night in the Great Ihyll Chalice dungeon's first layer. I love playing through this dungeon because the enemies are so much easier compared to the cursed dungeon with half health as well as the Isz chalice dungeon specifically for the Brain Suckers. They don't even kill me most of the time. Their command grab is just too long. Not my problem though. I kill them and their brains ^_^. Also, I want to watch those stop-motion Christmas specials soon. The rudolph ones. Especially with Frosty. They're my best friends whom I want to eat and drink.

11:39 AM

I'm gonna take a break at Bloodletting Beast for now. I remember when I fought him before but this fight is completely alien to me right now. I'm also pretty tired at the moment so I think I'm not in the right mind to fight giant monsters right now.

3:11 PM

I worked out and took a shower, and my first shot at Bloodletting Beast after all that I just beat it? He had a weird fucking worm thing in him. It looked like both a leech for bloodletting and a Sekiro immortality centipede. Nothing here makes sense. I'm in call with my friends April and David and they're working on April's blog rn like construction workers. #BloodRips

4:42 PM

Fighting Yharnam, Pthumerian Queen right now. She's really awesome. Her fight reminds me of Queen Nashandra from Dark Souls II. I want to see if I can parry her attacks.

You can parry her. This fight is super fun.

About to talk to Gehrman.

Talking to Gehrman again in NG+. "Go out and kill a few beasts. It's good for you." I love that line.

11:25 PM

I'm about to fight Gehrman again.

11:28 PM

I killed him again. Moon Presence ate my ass. I'm in a wheelchair now.

11:37 PM

New timestamp because I don't need to talk about my great progress in Bloodborne. I can feel the beast in me bubble up.