1:56 PM

I had a super hard time waking up, but today feels nice. I'm about to have my first meal of the day, which was super late. LOL. After eating I plan on working out and showering. I'm super hyped. My main goal with working out is to get a full week of Google Fit step and heart point completions. Then, I can screenshot 7/7 days completed and make some kind of Impact font meme like "This is MY daily login rewards." Also, today marks the first day I'm under 200 pounds in what must be years. I'm pretty excited about this. I try not to be too excited though because I don't want to develop an eating disorder. I honestly feel like I came really close to developing one so I've been treading very lightly on losing weight since then. But my goal now is to keep doing what I'm doing, which is eating what's right for me, run on the treadmill 30 minutes a day, and do enough stretches so I don't get cramps.

7:45 PM

I want to play Dark Souls III.

10:30 PM

I didn't play Dark Souls III

December 14th, 12:30 AM

I've been watching April fold and put away her clothes for like 30 minutes. She brings me so much peace. I've also been holding, touching, and rubbing my coin. My worry stone that is a coin.

My KP is fading away? I just noticed this... It's still there but so much more faded and less noticable than it used to be. Possibly something to do with me running??? No idea why those 2 things would be connected, but... My guess is my increased intake of water because of the exercise is hydrating me more than usual so maybe that's why? My normal eczema is still there, though. I guess I should start using lotion.