3:00 PM

Let's make a brand new file! I just had myself a little turkey sandwich with cheese and spinach and mustard. I love days like this. I was on my treadmill and I watched ummm....... The end of The Mandalorian. I don't give a fuck about this show. I started watching Star Wars' The Bad Batch which I only just learned about a couple days ago, despite being a huge fan of The Clone Wars tv show. I made it 10 minutes in when I realized that the episodes were feature length, or at least the first episode was. I'm actually not finishing that episode until Saturday. I exercise for 30 minutes and put something on the TV while I do it. There's over an hour left in the episode. Not my problem though. My little brother destroyed his 3DS today. Sorry! His dad is going to replace the charging port, which is the problem. I don't know when this will happen. April and I watched Pom Poko today. I love that movie like it's my dog. I enjoyed it so much more this time around than when I was 12.

5:05 PM

I played some Silent Hill O_O. I made it through Alchemilla Hospital, and now I'm in the dark world after going through a hole in the antique shop. Taking a break for now, partly because April had to leave, but while I was playing April was there for me to cling onto like a safety object. I was really scared at first, but once a spine nurse broke the tension I was fine. I did get scared by one of those human bunnies when I stepped out of the antique shop, though. I'm listening to the Katamari Damacy OST right now; Thank you so much F4m1LyGuy10 for your service. He's probably dead now.

6:12 PM

Thinking about Bjork again. She's like the Kurt Vonnegut for women.