2:02 PM

I am so bored right now. I did my workout for the day and showered though, which is good. I'm hungry. My family got a betta fish today. They're out getting a bigger tank for it because a fish bowl will simply not do. I've always loved fish bowls even if they're really bad for fish. They just look so nice. I wish I lived in a fish bowl, because it would be good for me. I'm going to run out of hormones in a week. I'll only go without them for a few days, but it still sucks. It's fine though, not much will change in less than a week's time. I wonder if my dose will stay the same or change. I don't really feel a need for any change honestly. I'm sorry to all fishies in the world. I want to play PS1 games... I want to play Super Mario 64 Romhacks. I want to play Super Mario 64 for PS1. I'm going to listen to Moon Child by Pharoah Sanders and see where that takes me.

3:34 PM

I'm getting really nostalgic for West Virginia in a really strange way to the point it's making me a little sad I'll probably never see where I grew up ever again. Google Street View doesn't give it justice. Google Street View doesn't show my dad's parent's farm or their trailer home with a dozen rusted tractors in the front yard in front of a creek with humidity that makes gnats fly into your mouth and stick to you or the cracked linoleum floor of every building you went into. It doesn't show you the convenient store my dad's friend ran up a mountain where I drank Bug Juice with a girl around my age and we both cried because we thought our parents were never coming back because they went into the store's ceiling to fix something. On a less poetic note, it doesn't even show the street our double-wide house was on. In an autistic sort of way I can remember the floor maps of all the buildings I went in as a kid, even if they're all disjointed.

9:10 PM

I have been tripping off of a dull stomach ache for almost an hour. I'm in love with the Sims 4 sun wall decoration.

10:33 PM

I'm on call with April right now and earlier I had the most feminine and random laughing fit of my life. It's been a while since this happened but I started laughing for no reason. It was pretty crazy. I feel kind of sick. Not from laughing, just in general. I think the laughing was in part due to the illness in me. Stranger and stranger!