1:42 PM

The last 2 days were so busy for the life of me. I don't even understand how I survived. I watched Ghostbusters I & II on the 20th. I watched The Big Lebowski & Fargo on the 21st. I watched Ghostbusters: Afterlife and The Matrix: Resurrections on the 22nd. Non-stop movies. The only thoughts I have on any of them are... I don't give a fuck about Ghostbusters, The Big Lebowski is good but not as good as other Coen brothers movies, Fargo is amazing but not that good, Ghostbusters: Afterlife was okay, The Matrix: Resurrections is not my problem. I just worked out and took a shower and shaved which means I bossed my life up significantly. I need to be awesome for the next 4 days without my T-blockers and estrogen. On the 20th I had a strange and random bout of social anxiety. This was probably the most intense terror I've felt in a while. It was paralyzing and burning. I've been riding off of it for a few days, but that was seriously so strange. I think the only thing I can really do about it is deal with it. I want to keep having amazing dreams.

6:53 PM

Popeye the Sailor Man is fucking awesome. I bought MGSV: TPP last night. I played it today.

8:14 PM

Emotionally I'm smoking a long cigarette on a french balcony. By that I mean I'm unwinding after watching my baby brother. So much happened today that I just don't have anything to say about. I honestly want to change that about myself. I feel like my life would be a lot richer if I allowed myself to talk about stuff that I didn't care about. Not better or worse, just richer.

10:17 PM

Tonight will be so chill. My girlfriend made me sleepy as hell though.

11:48 PM

I've been relistening to Big Generator by Yes. This album is so good to me. I feel like I've been very mean to it but it's excellent. I only don't care for like 3 of the songs.