8:13 AM

I realized just now I was too busy playing Metroid Dread to update my blog. I 100%ed the game in some 8 hours.

2:21 PM

I played Nier Revenant 1.22 or whatever it's called. Replicant. I keep thinking about it. Immediately it left an impression on me. I haven't been feeling great today. Nothing actively bad but nothing good. I'm just going to keep drinking water. Sugar is so bad to me these days. Tomorrow I'm going to go have to go through a whole ordeal to get my hormones. It'll take like at least 4 hours. I'm more annoyed than anything, but I can deal with it. I just need to make sure my phone is charged. I want to play more MGSV. I've been feeling dysphoric while also feeling like I look really nice. I think my social anxiety surge that appeared a few days ago is gone and I'm over it. I've been dealing with the scariest faux-PTSD nonsense today though. I feel like a mollusk without a shell. Seriously so scared. I've felt like crying but only a little bit. The tears rarely ever come to me. I've cried twice in the past four years.

4:56 PM

I think I've finally identified that mission in MGSV I mentioned before. It's Mission 9 - Backup, Back down. That mission was the sole reason I took a break from the game when I first played it years ago. When I returned it still took me a while to do the job. I'm kind of excited to do it again. I do need any kind of explosive at all first. I don't have any rocket launchers or grenade launchers. I don't even have any way to extract the trucks or tanks.