8:48 AM

Last night was so brutal. I got my booster shot yesterday and I felt pretty nice about it really I just took a big nap in the middle of the day but once I went to sleep for the night that's when the fever kicked in. Tylenol didn't even help. I woke up every 2 hours or so and barely lived off of water. Every time I woke up I drank at least a bottle of water every time and pissed out the last. It was so insane. I had video game fever dreams like I usually do. One was like alternative Nier where it was a quasi-rhythm game and you caught the lids of minecards. Another was a Quake 1 mod with the craziest enemies I've ever thought of. One was a super bloated guy full of nails and if you shot him with nail weapons he'd gain health. Another enemy was a GIGANTIC floating guy that looked similar to Chthon but with the textures of a shambler, with tentacles on the side and it roared loud as hell and shot lasers and lightning at you when you were in its line of sight. Another dream was one where I was playing MGSV but every character was buddhist. I remember one other dream that wasn't video game related and it was how I lived in a house that was inside of a Walmart. I was sick in the dream also. I remember I was sleeping in the dream and woke up to my cat knocking over a lava lamp and breaking it and I tried picking it up but it burned me. The liquid got everywhere and I was freaking out like cats can't have lava lamp juice!! Awful dream. Anyway I'm awake now and don't plan on going back to sleep unless I'm really tired. Tylenol is very nice to me this morning.

9:54 PM

I'm so sick rn. I keep wanting to play video games but my fever is making my extremities cold whenever they're not being actively warmed. We've also got fever nausea collabing. I want a brand new hobby I can get into. Something physical. I really hope I can sleep well tonight. I don't want to go through what I went through last night.

10:49 PM

Cold Wet Wash Rag has been helping me a lot at the cost of me looking like a miserable Vicar Amelia