10:50 AM

My life has been Morrowind recently. I set up OpenMW with Tamriel Rebuilt and let me just say... Morrowind is back. I'm a magic type thing this time around. I haven't played MGSV in days. I'm so sick of everything. I think that's just because I haven't had my scrambled eggs yet and I haven't talked to my girlfriend yet. One thing I will always be sick of is my YouTube recommendations. I'm over videos! I'm through with them! I should really update this place even when I don't have shit to say. Like for my sake. I want a gorgeous log of my days. If I don't update tomorrow I've failed my promise. I need to run on the treadmill again. I haven't done it in so long. I don't want to watch Rubik's cube videos, I don't want to watch Metal Gear videos, I don't want to watch Jerma videos, I don't want to watch speedrunning videos, I don't want to watch tech videos, I want a full total cultural reset in my YouTube inbox. Actually, everything is fine. Look at this.

I'm completely fine with this. Earlier I felt like my tgirl swag was off the charts. I hope it still is.

Everything on kem voeurn's channel is so amazing. I think everybody needs a reminder of what's going on in the rice fields. No more let's plays. I have my scrambled eggs. I think it's funny how some small things can completely change your mood. I was initially going to say make you feel horrible but then I got my scrambled eggs so I don't care about PTSD or any sort of mental terror like that.

11:10 AM

If a banana is brown AND green it needs to make up its damn mind. I love Weird Explorer's videos. It blows me away he's a contortionist because to me he just gets the most amazing fruit.

11:20 AM

It is so hard for me to find joy or pleasure in the little things right now. The big things are pretty cool though. I really want to play another Dragon Quest game. I partially want to go back to Builders 2 on Switch but I also just got a rom of Monsters for GBC on my computer and on my phone. I like it guys!!! I know the Erdrick trilogy on GBC is very good as well, but I played those recently on Switch. I just remembered I drew 2 or 3 things recently. That was pretty cool. I plan on drawing something else because I joined a digital secret santa where we make our own stuff and I gotta have my gift done by the 10th. I haven't gotten to work on it. I can get it done before then though I know it.

1:32 PM

I'm playing with Glitchwave right now. I love how easy it is to log games in this thing.

1:59 PM

April and I are going to watch Cure (1997) from Japan at some point today. I'm hyped.