10:51 AM

Hi bloggy. Who's a good bloggy. I haven't updated in weeks but you're still right here. Anyway I'm riddled with an anxiety right now. So I'm going to ride and write it out. Really I'm just scared of a big loud noise to scare me at the moment. There's no reason to believe it will happen but I'm dreading it. I'm thinking about Euro Truck Sim 2. That game used its hook on me and I'm hanging. I would buy the DLC for it to add Italy and France and Scandinavia and many Balkan countries to my roads but I don't have any money at the moment. Something I've accepted though is I'm not getting the Iberia DLC at the moment. The rest of the available DLC is $22 on sale and Iberia is $16 on sale. Put that together that's $38. I don't have $40 to spend!! I don't even have $22 to spend. It's not the end of the world though. I can live without the DLC it's just something I would like to have. Like who doesn't want to drive down to Rome? Or anywhere west of Paris? Or Sweden? Suomi? Anyone? Another reason to get all the DLC is there is an amazing mod for the game called Promods which expands the map even more on top of all the DLC. I would get it if it didn't require all of the DLC at the current version. I'm listening to my pet Spotify sing to me. That reminds me, in the same way GTA V can have a radio station that plays all the songs in a folder, Euro Truck Sim 2 has a music folder which even supports .flac files. This makes me very happy!!! I put all sorts of stuff in there and I plan on putting many more songs. I just have to get down with soulseek to get what I want. The beautiful songs of the world practically lift me and my wheels off the ground and I fly the fuck away. Anyway.

11:00 AM

April is awake so I can play with her. I started reading Kaiji series 2 recently. The one where he mines for scrip and plays pachinko with his best friends. I can't wait to see the next person he kills next. I have to say I really like the sexy feminine villain guy. He's not sexy at all. My ringtone just came on spotify. It's Earth and Sea from Shenmue for me. When I first beat Shenmue the game glitched the fuck out and made Lan Di's clothes stretch out and span the entire ocean. Something so beautiful that only happens to me. I had a dream I found a Nintendo Switch game that was Shenmue I & II but like the original dreamcast versions and the HD remasters with a ton of included features like audio dramas and the entirety of an OVA released in like 2001 that doesn't exist in real life. I wanted it so bad that I didn't let it go. I also found a Metroid Fusion cartridge for $8.99 which I don't know if it was a good price. Anyway that guy from Kaiji is so awesome he puts on make-up and then scams people. I know he will die.

11:15 AM

A NiGHTS song came on Spotify and I imagined a drawing of NiGHTS flying in the style of the Mario 64 Wing Cap. Did you know that NiGHTS came out before Mario 64? It's a crazy world we live in for sure. I'm a ticking time bomb except for an explosion it's playing Euro Truck Sim 2. I think I'm about to go off...

1:32 PM

Playing Mario with April ^_^ I love her so much. Listening to my Spotify still. She (Spotify) is so nice to me. April is so good at Mario it's kind of crazy. She just died and it's my turn now.

2:57 PM

I got a completely random mood dip. I'm talking about Metal Slug with April though. I want to figure out a way to play the games with her because I think it would be really fun.