11:45 PM

As you can see from the clock I don't have much time to write before midnight. I've got some cool stuff to say though I think. Tomorrow is my little brother's birthday and he's going to eat cookie cake and cinnamon rolls and all of his favorite things. Hyped for him!!! I remember being in the hospital room before he was born playing Metroid: Fusion and fighting Ridley and he was screaming so loud from gpSP kai on my homebrew PSP that the midwives commented about it. I was like soooorry and turned it down. Anyway. I'm so into video games again lately. I feel like I'm thriving. I got back into Death Stranding yesterday and I'm still on the Euro Truck Train. The DLC for that game offers a lot of cool locales. I've been thinking about Nier: Replicant v1.22[...] as well. I want to return to that game. I also want to play the Uncharted games, but specifically 4. 4 is the only one I've actually played, but I remember enjoying it despite not finishing it or getting very far. That game is super cool though. That's all I really wanted to talk about. My kitty Ashley and puppy Duke are in my room on my bed. I don't think I can sleep on my bed tonight because they're taking up the whole thing. I'll figure something out. I need more water also. I guess I'll get that and get in bed ^_^ Good night