1:09 PM

Hello world. I've had a great morning, I feel extremely normal. And I'm not saying that as a sarcastic joke thing. I don't even really like saying sarcastic things in the first place. But that's not important. I had a super nice coffee this morning. Some kind of macchiato. I've just been playing Nintendo Switch since then. I want a lot of new clothes. I just really want a new wardrobe. We'll figure that out later. BTW If these sentences feel disjointed then you gotta roll with it. I'm feeling extremely stream of consciousness right now. I'm typing how I talk. I'm about to play Splatoon 2. We don't have Nintendo Online anymore so It's all singleplayer for me. Luckily I have the DLC and we all know how good that is. Let's hope I keep you updated. That reminds me one of my favorite things about the Spanish language is a way to say "let's hope..." is to say "ojalá que..." which comes some phrase involving "Allah" or "alá" in this case... This from when Spain was ruled by Muslims. Anybody speaking Spanish has been into Islam ever since. Everybody is praising Allah as they should. LOL.

1:19 PM

Before I play Splatoon though I wanna get dressed into something nice. I have a very cute dress shirt I feel like I could use for something nice. I don't think I've ever put together an outfit before so this is super new to me. I used to have a deep darkness that would scare me any time I thought about fashion. To be perfectly honest I think I have my own taste that I just have yet to discover at all. I'm going to see what I can do though. I'm not even dressing up for any particular event. I just want to do this. So I will. Bye bye! ^_^

1:29 PM

Okay, I feel like I just walked out of an Old Navy ad but this is genuinely so much better than how I usually dress, which is consistently always 100% sweatpants and sweatshirt. I don't even sweat that much either.

Me in a pink dress-shirt under a red and gray and white flannel with red pants. They look brown, but they are red.

Please tell me how I look below.

4:04 PM

Just made myself a little sandwich (Turkey, Spinach, Mustard, on Honey Wheat bread...) With a little apple that I ate like a woman. I'm looking at my Backloggd now and I'm going to play some sort of video game. Preferably PS4. My PS4 is so dusty so I have to revive it. Unfortunately my CPR and First Aid certificate expired quite a bit ago... but that's life.

6:55 PM

Just got off the phone with my girlfriend. My mommy likes my outfit. I played some Ni No Kuni II and got my ass beat by goo men and played some Dragon Quest Heroes II and got my ass beat by tree men. I love my PS4.