11:46 AM
Me in a knitted gray sweater with some white and black diamond shapes on the top and bottom. I'm smiling ^_^

What's up gummies. I'm feeling good and I'm pretty much starting my day. I already started my day earlier but now I'm really sitting down at my computer. I took a nice picture of me I can share.

Sorry for no girlbulge. I tried really hard to make her show up. There were actually some other pictures I took that make me look hyperfeminine but I don't really like how I look in them at the same time so... life is just one beautiful struggle anyway

My plan for today is to do the same as yesterday and the day before it and drink lots of water, listen to all of the albums in my backlog, play some Nintendo, solve some Picross puzzles, the usual. I didn't have my morning coffee I had for the last 2 days though. It feels a little rough but I don't want to develop a caffeine addiction. I feel pretty good though! Tapwater is my new coffee anyway 💖

Tapwater has always been my coffee anyway. The only reason I ever beat Sekiro was because I drank a ton of tapwater while playing it. That literally was my blessed gourd water IRL.

12:58 PM

The fatigue is catching up to me. I've got a headache too. I plan on just chilling with my audio and I may attempt setting up the new Ocarina of Time unofficial PC Port. 👍