8:50 AM

Alright. Writing this now because I didn't have the energy or time to write last night. A man at Microsoft named Gbemiga helped me and my computer. Wow. I didn't even know Quick Assist was a program on my computer. I have Windows Security now. Unfortunately, a problem I had back in Windows 10 is still here. The problem is I don't have access to Virus & Threat Protection until I go into the Registry Editor and change a value to let me access it. This isn't a Windows problem. This is a problem with the manufacturer of my computer.

10:22 AM

I got my breakfast tea. Tricked out with honey and milk. Super pleasant to drink. I'm gonna get some awesome water too. I'm all about drinks this morning. No idea what I'm gonna do today though. Maybe chill. I still don't know what to wear.

2:25 PM

Krautrock saved me. Wow. I want to eat Peanut M & Ms like crazy rn. I'm killing Picross. Loving water as well. Although the last sip I took of water tasted like tapwater even though it's from a bottle. I wonder what I should do.

2:58 PM

Over the past hour I've been carefully crafting a craving for vanilla ice cream in a waffle cone with something crunchy yummy chocolate peanut like peanut m & ms and you guys dont even get it. You can't get it. I want this so bad man... Chocolate syrup... God damn.