5:37 PM

Guysss Wtf is happening. So to catch you all up. Yesterday was interesting April was asleep for most of it. but I watched a bunch of stuff I watched some short films in my watchlist and I watched a movie called Kooky se vraci (Czech for Kooky Returns (like lassie returns)) And it was super cool. I also went ham and finished the dragon ball manga. Some pretty cool stuff. The art was great of course but by the end you could tell he was tired of that shit. I plan on reading Dragon ball super manga soon 👍 as long as there isn't anything else in between. So yeah. I remember the only thing I did when I got in bed was to look at my phone seeing if there was anything before dragon ball super worth reading, there is some type of bardock shit going on but I don't really care all that much about any spin offs. I already know the fate of Bardock bitch! I know the fate of Epoch! Anyway. Today I watched book of shadows blair witch 2 today with April and it was cool. I don't have shit else to say about that movie. I was just playing cities skylines and i made my city awesome until everything started to suck so I quit the game because there was no coming back from that. We're going to watch noroi the curse later. Inspired by Kagutaba.